New Orleans premier washboard - sousaphone - guitar trio

Upcoming Shows

  • Apr 24, 2024 - Wed

    618 Frenchmen St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    (504) 942-3731
    6-8:30
  • Apr 25, 2024 - Thu

    New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival
    New Orleans Fairgrounds
    New Orleans, LA
    11:15am 12:10pm
  • May 01, 2024 - Wed

    210 Decatur St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    3pm

    In-store performance celebrating our new release "Hit It!"

  • May 01, 2024 - Wed

    618 Frenchmen St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    (504) 942-3731
    6-8:30
  • May 04, 2024 - Sat

    3067 St. Claude Ave
    New Orleans, LA, USA
    70117
    10pm
  • May 08, 2024 - Wed

    618 Frenchmen St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    (504) 942-3731
    6-8:30
  • May 15, 2024 - Wed

    618 Frenchmen St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    (504) 942-3731
    6-8:30
  • May 16, 2024 - Thu

    600 N. Broad St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70119
    (504) 218-1008
    6-8pm
  • May 22, 2024 - Wed

    618 Frenchmen St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    (504) 942-3731
    6-8:30
  • May 29, 2024 - Wed

    618 Frenchmen St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70116
    (504) 942-3731
    6-8:30
  • May 30, 2024 - Thu

    600 N. Broad St.
    New Orleans, LA
    70119
    (504) 218-1008
    6-8pm
© Tin Men Music 2024